Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

Re: Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

Postby Astro » Sat Jul 09, 2016 9:40 pm

Im not sure on the stripper, it was on when i got it. But ive not been able to find one for sale anywhere, so im presuming its a custom of some sort. Im not 100% sure what you mean by shot string, Chrono figures??
Astro
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2015 9:21 pm
Location: Grimsby

Re: Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

Postby Raj » Sun Jul 10, 2016 7:38 am

Yes ... If you have a fill to empty list of ft. per second values, that usually reassures the buyers that the rifle is shooting consistent. All helps with the sale :)
“It's the Indian, not the arrow"
User avatar
Raj
Moderator
 
Posts: 1794
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 9:36 pm
Location: Rugby

Re: Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

Postby grumps » Fri Jul 22, 2016 1:49 pm

Is this rifle still for sale, grumps
grumps
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 5:52 pm

Re: Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

Postby grumps » Sun Jul 24, 2016 6:46 pm

Is this rifle still for sale
grumps
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 5:52 pm

Re: Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

Postby Astro » Tue Jul 26, 2016 7:26 pm

Sorry Grumps, ive been away and metal with work

Yes its still for sale

Ed
Astro
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2015 9:21 pm
Location: Grimsby

Re: Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

Postby grumps » Wed Jul 27, 2016 9:13 am

Astro very interested,can we sort out the price,if it is acceptable I will come and fetch it..grumps.
grumps
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 5:52 pm

Re: Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

Postby grumps » Wed Jul 27, 2016 12:33 pm

Astro..my phone
number (phone number removed) please ring grumps

I will pm your number too astro.

Brian
grumps
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 5:52 pm

Re: Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

Postby Hertz32 » Fri Mar 17, 2017 6:38 pm

Did this get sold?
I may be an optimist!
S410F Carbine + MPR trigger + Hawke Sidewinder 30 4-16x50
User avatar
Hertz32
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 1:05 am
Location: Amersham, Bucks

Previous

Return to For Sale

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests